Robert Hall Winery

Cart

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  SubTotal $0.00

View Cart

 
My Account    Sign In

Join Our Mailing List

Contact Us

General Information

Robert Hall Winery, 3443 Mill Road, Paso Robles, California U.S.A. 93446
Phone: 805.239.1616   Fax: 805.239.2464
E-mail: info@roberthallwinery.com

Owners

   
Robert L. Hall & Margaret Burrell Hall
Owners
805.239.1616 ext. 12 rhall@roberthallwinery.com

Tasting Room & Wine Club

   

Melinda Ringer
Tasting Rooom Manager

805.239.1616 ext. 13 tastingroom@roberthallwinery.com
Shipping 805.239.1616 ext. 20 shipping@roberthallwinery.com
Ashley Bartels
Cavern Club Manager
805.239.1616 ext. 20 cavernclub@roberthallwinery.com

Weddings & Events

   
Kristin Odenwald
Hospitality Manager
805.239.1616 ext. 24 kristin@roberthallwinery.com

Sales

   
Daniel Alexander
Southern California Sales Manager
760.688.6249 (cellular) dalexander@roberthallwinery.com
Lisa Olsen
Northern California Sales Manager
 
805.835.2048 (cellular) lolsen@roberthallwinery.com    

Winery & Vineyards

 
Don Brady
Winemaker / Director of Operations
805.239.1616 ext. 11 dbrady@roberthallwinery.com
Kevin Johansing
Assistant Winemaker
805.239.1616 ext. 15 kjohansing@roberthallwinery.com
Juan Contreras
Cellarmaster
805.239.1616 ext. 22 jcontreras@roberthallwinery.com
Richard Raper
Vineyard Manager
805.239.1616  

Administration

   
Bruce Wise
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
805.239.1616 ext. 10
Peggy Coon
HR/Accounting
805.239.1616 ext. 18 pcoon@roberthallwinery.com

National Sales

Robert Hall wines are available nationally through Domaine Napa Wine Company. For more information, please email: info@domainenapa.com

 

 

 

Contact Us
Yes No
Leave this field blank: